I’m delighted to announce that, approximately eighteen months behind schedule, the Libertarian “National” Anthem is finally here. 

It premieres this Saturday night at 8pm GMT on YouTube. Please come along and watch. 

The brilliant video is by Goat.

Words are here.

Written and performed by Dominic Frisby, with music by Alexander Alexandrov. Singers: Ian Virgo, Hugh Bennett, Lynn Chambers, Aideen McQueen, Sophie Taylor, Jess Whittaker and, as always, anon.

Orchestra: Wayne McIntyre. Audio mixed by Wayne McIntrye, Dan Lambert & Kyle Rolph.

The Libertarian Anthem

Many thanks to all those who appeared in the video and to all those who helped fund it, which include: Craig Strachan, Motonori Kan (Wonduk Han), Julian Harding, Stephen Harker, Amanda Geyman, Peter Burke, Jim Mellon, William Reid, T Skottowe, Richard Calhoun, Andrew Willshire, Steve Poulton, Ian Paterson, David Sumner, Colin Esler, Louis Puente, Michael Parsons, DS Redrup, DI Chapman, J King, Ian Watson, Stephen McNamara, Marcus Bone, Ryan Draycott, Philip Hunt, Martin Fenge, Graham Rowan, D Black, Torsten Hoffmann, Craig Money, Simon Gruffydd Foster, Leo Earle, Taxpayer, Joseph A Heaton, Chris Boughton, Charles Morris, Damien Phillips, Colin Peters, Lee Trevelyan Thomas, Julian Harding, Dave Brockless, Christine Doppelt, Todd Kodo, Lawrence Flowers, Andy Sindle, Marco De-Barros, Louise Grant, Tim Hill, Jonathan Miller, Rob Fisher, Stuart Montgomery, Andrew Smith, Douglas Fenning, Michael Swadling, eaeide, Mark Hodson, Keith Hawker, Douglas Unwin, Paul Carlin, Charles Leighton, Peter Mainwaring, Alan Osband, Tin Foil Hat, David Hughes, P J Rose, Gordon Johnston, Pete Williams, Chris Bunker, E J, Jacqueline Conning, Frank Wilman, Peter Purdie, Stephen Robert Holmes, Charles Brewer, Ashley Smyth, Jeremy Thomas, Ashley Smyth, Paul Scargill, Julian Pozzi, Gale Goddard, A J Gobbi, Brett Trevalyan, Ian Grenville Hirst, Richard Leader, Bryan Foster, wheelerdealersam, Alan Tonkin, Louis Lavery, Matt Groves, Antony John Ward, James Alva Haye, Chris Ogden, James Leech, Gareth Seward, Adrian Smith, sparkz42, Ken Rollings, Mark Lancaster, Tim Price, Nigel Gittoes, Ian David Barker, Mcleman